ROGERTHAT. WHAT DOES THAT MEAN? 

In the navy, 'Roger' stands for
"Received Order Given, Expect Results."
Roger does 'That'.....

 WHO WE ARE. 

RogerThat is a small, tight-knit team of financial, regulatory, legal, IT, design and business experts working closely, quickly, and constantly to solve societal challenges.

 WAY OF WORK. 

Our challenge-based approach brings together resources and knowledge across different fields, technologies and disciplines with the help of science from the University of Leiden, University of Groningen and Hogeschool van Amsterdam.

We guide individuals, groups, communities and organizations who face questions, challenges, transitions and change.

The projects we get involved in often relate to financial inclusion and financial transparency. 

 WHO WE WORK FOR. 

NGO's, social enterprises and (local) government. No assholes.

 BUSINESS MODEL 

As a social enterprise we venture. Maximizing improvements in financial, social and environmental well-being—this may include maximizing social impact alongside our own profits.

 TEAM 

Marijn den Hartog

marijn@rogerthat.nl

Hans Peter Poelstra

hp@rogerthat.nl

Marco van der Laan

marco@rogerthat.nl

 Partners 

Nick van Lierop

nick@rogerthat.nl

Lin.png
Lin.png
Lin.png
Lin.png

Roger Olivieira

roger@rogerthat.nl

Lin.png

Geert-Jan van Leeuwen

geert-jan@rogerthat.nl

Lin.png

 CONTACT 

info@rogerthat.nl


RogerThat

Tussen de Bogen 34

1013 JB Amsterdam

 

Roger Olivieira: +31 6 20 00 02 22

Peter Verheul: +31 6 57 70 85 60

Peter Verheul

peter@rogerthat.nl

Lin.png